Home > Notice > Questions and Answers

Questions and Answers

As with my old blog, I notice that many people find this site via various searches relating to particular tasks in SFML. A lot of these things are not covered here, so feel free to post your questions on the Q & A Page.

 Go the Q & A page now

Categories: Notice Tags: ,
  1. xander333
    24.08.2011 at 12:44

    Hey Xander,

    Could you please do a tut on Threads in SFML 2?
    For some reason I keep getting the same error everytime again:
    “failed to activate window’s context”

    thanks!

  2. 25.08.2011 at 07:36

    I’ll look into it, but I have to be honest – I might be a while. I’m back at school in a week or so, so my time will be very limited. I’ll see what I can do, though.

  3. xander333
    25.08.2011 at 22:05

    thanks!
    btw, you’re nearing 10K views!! :D

    • 25.08.2011 at 23:27

      Do you mean on here or YouTube?

      EDIT: Oh, I’m guessing here – I’m closer than I thought. Still, I’m past 5000 on YouTube too…

  1. 02.09.2011 at 18:36

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

